Your Voice of Financial Reason

Our Voice of Financial Reason

Wed, 03/28/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2HPtvBX

Mon, 02/26/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MzQipR

Wed, 01/31/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MlrnWD

Sun, 12/31/2017

One of the first things a new year gives us is the opportunity to reflect. We look back and feel warmth from our positive experiences, pride from our personal successes, and emboldened from our near misses for the motivation they provide.

We also feel the shadow of sadness when we... Read More

Wed, 11/29/2017

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MlvTol

Thu, 09/28/2017

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2Mll1qc

Tue, 09/12/2017

On Friday, Equifax, one of the major credit reporting bureaus, issued a press release announcing that on July 29 it had discovered "unauthorized access" to data belonging to as many as 143 million U.S. consumers. We have compiled some information that we hope may help you understand what... Read More

Tue, 08/29/2017

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2Mm0h1R

Sat, 07/22/2017

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MlmbC4https://conta.cc/2MlmbC4

Sat, 06/17/2017

View this month's articles using this link: https://conta.cc/2MmPNz5

Pages

Hood River Office

202 Oak Street
Suite 600
Hood River, OR 97031
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location

Portland Office

10260 SW Greenburg Road
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location