Your Voice of Financial Reason

Our Voice of Financial Reason

Fri, 05/25/2018

View this month's newsletter: https://conta.cc/2HLbPqS

Sat, 04/28/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2HPtvBX

Thu, 04/26/2018

Hausman Advisors LLC was recently recognized as one of the best wealth advisors in Portland, Oregon by AdvisoryHQ, an independent research organization. The firm was selected as one of the “8... Read More

Tue, 04/03/2018

In our modern world the interplay and connections between, what have been considered in the past, separate and distinct aspects of our lives continues to unfold before us. Economics and psychology have been found to be inter-related in many respects, giving rise to the field of behavioral... Read More

Wed, 03/28/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2HPtvBX

Mon, 02/26/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MzQipR

Wed, 01/31/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MlrnWD

Sun, 12/31/2017

One of the first things a new year gives us is the opportunity to reflect. We look back and feel warmth from our positive experiences, pride from our personal successes, and emboldened from our near misses for the motivation they provide.

We also feel the shadow of sadness when we... Read More

Wed, 11/29/2017

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MlvTol

Thu, 09/28/2017

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2Mll1qc

Pages

Hood River Office

202 Oak Street
Suite 600
Hood River, OR 97031
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location

Portland Office

10260 SW Greenburg Road
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location