Your Voice of Financial Reason

Our Voice of Financial Reason

Tue, 10/30/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2Q4IlGl

Thu, 09/27/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2Mkx8ns

Thu, 08/30/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2HNu9zB

Mon, 07/30/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2HNuF0C

Tue, 07/17/2018

News of an escalating trade war between the United States and China dominated headlines late last week as both countries formally imposed substantial tariffs on one another. In response to the Trump administration's 25 percent tariff on $34 billion worth of... Read More

Thu, 06/28/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2MlowNp

Fri, 05/25/2018

View this month's newsletter: https://conta.cc/2HLbPqS

Sat, 04/28/2018

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/2HPtvBX

Thu, 04/26/2018

Hausman Advisors LLC was recently recognized as one of the best wealth advisors in Portland, Oregon by AdvisoryHQ, an independent research organization. The firm was selected as one of the “8... Read More

Tue, 04/03/2018

In our modern world the interplay and connections between, what have been considered in the past, separate and distinct aspects of our lives continues to unfold before us. Economics and psychology have been found to be inter-related in many respects, giving rise to the field of behavioral... Read More

Pages

Hood River Office

202 Oak Street
Suite 600
Hood River, OR 97031
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location

Portland Office

10260 SW Greenburg Road
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location