Your Voice of Financial Reason

Our Voice of Financial Reason

Mon, 05/04/2020

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/3fjXiRS

Fri, 04/03/2020

CARES Act Includes Relief for Retirement Account Owners

On March 27, 2020, the Coronavirus Aid, Relief and Economic Security (CARES) Act was signed into law. Notably, several provisions of the CARES Act deal with retirement accounts and offer relief to retirement account... Read More

Thu, 03/19/2020

Dimensional Fund Advisors web recording on recent market volatility. ... Read More

Tue, 03/17/2020

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/39RU5pE

Thu, 02/27/2020

To view our recent email newsletter about the Market Volatility due to coronavirus use this link: https://conta.cc/2vovo4V

Thu, 02/13/2020

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/39y3bXM

Tue, 12/10/2019

View this month's newsletter: https://conta.cc/2E1dCpj

Fri, 11/15/2019

View this month's newsletter: https://conta.cc/2QlNIUz

Thu, 10/03/2019

View this month's newsletter: https://conta.cc/30KsrVW

Sat, 08/24/2019

View this month's newsletter using this link: https://conta.cc/324elA7

Pages

Hood River Office

202 Oak Street
Suite 600
Hood River, OR 97031
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location

Portland Office

10260 SW Greenburg Road
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 922-3010

Directions to this location